MK Gallery

Citylab

Archive

A Game Played in the Gallery Over Two Days

A Game Played in the Gallery Over Two Days 1
A Game Played in the Gallery Over Two Days Thursday 3 August – Saturday 26 August MK Gallery Exhibition

World Listening Day - Deep Listening Workshop

World Listening Day - Deep Listening Workshop
World Listening Day - Deep Listening Workshop Tuesday 18 July, 2:00pm MK Gallery £5 Workshop


Musarc presents To Mill Two Queens

Musarc presents To Mill Two Queens 4
Musarc presents To Mill Two Queens Friday 30 June, 7:00pm Middleton Hall, centre:mk

Every House on Langland Road

Every House on Langland Road
Every House on Langland Road Thursday 29 June – Saturday 29 July MK Gallery Exhibition

Julie Myers - Site Specific Composition

Julie Myers - Site Specific Composition
Julie Myers - Site Specific Composition Thursday 29 June, 7:30pm MK Gallery

New Town Films

Stuart Whipps Recorded Amendments
New Town Films Tuesday 27 June, 8:30pm Middleton Hall, centre:mk

Stone Bodies, Red Sea: Judith Noble with Charlotte Prodger and Frances Young

Stone Bodies Red Sea 1
Stone Bodies, Red Sea: Judith Noble with Charlotte Prodger and Frances Young Saturday 24 June, 7:30pm MK Gallery Free Film screening

Children's Art Week 2017

Children's Art Week 2017
Children's Art Week 2017 Saturday 10 June – Sunday 18 June

Iain Borden - Skateboarding, Space and the City

Iain Borden talk
Iain Borden - Skateboarding, Space and the City Wednesday 10 May, 7:00pm Talks

Family-in-Residence: The Lakes Estate

The Lakes Estate
Family-in-Residence: The Lakes Estate Friday 7 April – Saturday 29 April MK Gallery

The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch

The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch
The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch Tuesday 28 March, 7:00pm Film screening

The Art of Outdoor Learning

James Aldridge 2
The Art of Outdoor Learning Friday 3 February – Saturday 25 February MK Gallery Exhibition

Josh Gurner, Through the Concrete, and Andy Holden, Manifesto Paintings

Through the Concrete
Josh Gurner, Through the Concrete, and Andy Holden, Manifesto Paintings Friday 6 January – Saturday 28 January MK Gallery Exhibition